Fixed Gear Crit

Thundercrit 3 releases start list and qualification heats

Thundercrit 3 promises to be a fixed gear crit from the highest level with some world-class competitors in both the men’s as women’s field. Both Alec Briggs as Jo Smith are present to defend their titles. The qualification will be a 10 lap race with the top-20 qualifying for the big final.  Check the qualification groups and starters: