Fixed Gear Crit

Lambro Crit won by power-couple Leroy and Saraiva

This year’s edition of the Lambro crit had a record amount of competitors with 150 riders spread over 4 categories, from which three are fixed gear. In the men’s race it was Olivier Leroy who won the sprint-a-deux from Ignazio Moser. In the Women’s category, it was Eléonore Saraiva who took the win which showed that the power-couple Olivier Leroy and Elenoire Saraiva are also for real on the bike. Agostini Andrea took the win in the amateur men’s race.

Photo: Silvia Galliani

Arrivo Lambro Crit gara A : 1 @chiappuchi 2 @ignaziomoser 3 @matte_cecco

A post shared by Ale Esposito 🚴📸 (@ale_esposito_photo) on

Pro Men:
Olivier Leroy
Ignazio Moser
Cecchini Matteo

Eléonore Saraiva
Paola Panzeri
Corinne Casati

Amateur Men:
Agostini Andrea
Stefano Ceccon
Antonino Fratantonio